Manufacturers & Exporters of Grasso / Kirloskar Compressor Spares (Replacement Parts)

Grasso / Kirloskar Compressor Spares

Product Description:

We are in the industry for consistently manufacturing and supplying of quality Air Conditioning Compressor Part. Which are designed and developed for grasso / kirloskar.
Used in the fabrication process is procured from vendors of repute.

We are in supplier /exporter inclusively for following models:

KC Series (Single Stage)
KC- 2 / 3 / 4 / 6 / 9 / 12
KC Series (Two Stage)
KC- 21 / 31 / 42 / 51 / 63 / 72 / 93 / 102
K 110 Series:
K20 x 110, K30 x 110, K40 x 110, K60 x 110
AC 70 Series:
AC-470, 570, 670, 770, 870, 1070, 1270, 1470, 1670
AC 80 Series:
AC-480, 580, 680, 780, 880, 1080, 1280, 1480, 1680
PC-2, FK-3 and FK-4
GK-25, CLS-61 and CLS-81

➤ RC-11
➤ RC-12
➤ RC-9
➤ Kirloskar AC-70
➤ Kirloskar FK-4
➤ Kirloskar KC/K-110
➤ Kirloskar PC-2

We can also offer you spares of OEM quality and standards. Which stand for its unconditional guarantee for material manufacturing defects and performance.

Location we serve :

We regularly exports our all brands compressor spares Carrier / Voltas Compressor Spares, York Compressor Spares, Sabroe / Akcell Compressor Spare, Grasso / Kirloskar Compressor Spares, Bock Compressor Spares, Diakin / Batliboi Compressor, Bitzer Compressor, Gram Compressor Spares, Mycom Compressor, Copeland Compressors, Vilter Compressors, Reconditioning Refrigeration Compressor, Refrigerant Oil, Refrigerant Oil Suniso Oil, Refrigerant York Oil, Refrigerant solest Oil to:

• Asian countries : Afghanistan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Burma, Cambodia, China, Brunei, India, Indonesia, Korea, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Nepal, Lebanon, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka.

• Middle East : Egypt, Turkey, Iran, Iraq, Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Syria, United Arab Emirates, Israel, Jordan, Palestine, Lebanon, Oman, Kuwait, Qatar, Cyprus, Bahrain.

• African Countries : Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Ethiopia, Burundi, Cameroon, Comoros, Congo, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Morocco, Eritrea, France, Gabon, Ghana, Guinea, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia; Zimbabwe.

• South American Countries : Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Argentina, Ecuador, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela.